Tauchplätze AMED BALI

AMED BALI TAUCHPLÄTZE

TAUCHPLÄTZE AMED BALI

Neueste Rezensionen von No Fear Diving auf TripAdvisor…

      Very professional and friendly staff.
    Recommended for everyone who‘s looking for a quality experience!

    B7061JDkevink
    3/11/2021

      If you want a really good diving school, No Fear Diving is a great choice. If you feel a little bit worried how to breath under water, they are the... read more

    JoergP123
    1/04/2021

      I started the very first dive in my life with No Fear Diving as my friends recommended this dive centre to me. On my last day, Oliver asked me if... read more

    308dead
    11/06/2020

      Was great to work with Oliver and his team. They helped me out by participating in my research project about the dive industry on Bali.

    toineb738
    9/15/2020

Neueste Rezensionen von No Fear Diving auf Google…

    5 star review  Was great to work with Oliver and his team. They helped me out by participating in my research project about the dive industry on Bali.

    thumb Henry Bartelet
    9/16/2020

    5 star review  I do padi open water course with no fear diving last month and i feel so satisfied and enjoyed everything they teach. That is the best experience ever had in my life. Love the vibe and the environment in the house. Good instructor and very professional. The owner Oliver and Julia also very helpful and friendly. I decide to come again in the next season to continue my advanced. Reccomend this dive school for people with fear .

    thumb Shabrina Mischa
    3/07/2020

    5 star review  We have 2 children and we did open water course with our children. They love it... No Fear Diving it's the best dive center we found. Never regret to did the course with them. Our childrend enjoy very much and the course done really well.. We recommend this dive center

    thumb Dimas Purnomo
    12/29/2019

    5 star review  We have 2 children and we did open water course with our children. They love it... No Fear Diving it's the best dive center we found. Never regret to did the course with them. Our childrend enjoy very much and the course done really well.. We recommend this dive center

    thumb Dimas Purnomo
    12/29/2019

Kontakt-  no Fear diving...

Bist du zertifiziert

4 + 14 =


MAIL kontakt No Fear Diving 

WHATSAPP us...

+62 81 80 56 32 132

ADRESSE no fear diving

Jl. I Ketut Natih,
Purwakerti,
Amed - Jemeluk
Bali 80852, Indonesia

FACEBOOK no fear diving

Facebook

 

Klick hier !

Messenger

 

Klick hier !

Instagram no Fear Diving

Instagram   

Click here

No Fear Diving

Jl. I Ketut Natih,
Purwakerti,
Bali 80852, Indonesia